Board of Directors

Commodore: Bill McCarroll: commodore@mimicocruisingclub.com

Vice Commodore: Steven Aucoin: vice@mimicocruisingclub.com

Rear Commodore: Jerome Jackson: rear@mimicocruisingclub.com

Director of Membership: Jennifer Collins: membership@mimicocruisingclub.com

Director of Moorings: David Windley: moorings@mimicocruisingclub.com

Treasurer: Graham Segger: treasurer@mimicocruisingclub.com

Director of Cruising: Will O'Hara: cruising@mimicocruisingclub.com

Director of Social Activities: Laurel Green: social@mimicocruisingclub.com

Fleet Captain: Brian Rutter: fleet@mimicocruisingclub.com

Secretary: Netanis Boger: secretary@mimicocruisingclub.com

Past Commodore: Michael Power: past-commodore@mimicocruisingclub.com 

General Manager: John F Pereira: gm@mimicocruisingclub.com

mimico cruising club
200 Humber Bay Park Road West Toronto, Ontario M8V 3X7 (416) 252-7737
© 2017 Mimico Cruising. All rights reserved. Site by Clubessential
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load