Contact us - Directors

Club Telephone Number (416) 252-7737

Title Contact  Email
Commodore Bill McCarroll commodore@mimicocruisingclub.com  
Vice-Commodore Bob Hill vice@mimicocruisingclub.com  
Rear Commodore Michael Buckley rear@mimicocruisingclub.com  
Secretary Angelo Cremisio secretary@mimicocruisingclub.com  
Treasurer Brian Burgess treasurer@mimicocruisingclub.com  
Fleet Captain Wayne Parker fleet@mimicocruisingclub.com  
Director of Membership Julie Reed membership@mimicocruisingclub.com    
Director of Moorings Bob Skolnik moorings@mimicocruisingclub.com  
Director of Social Activities    
Director of Cruising Will O'Hara cruising@mimicocruisingclub.com    
Past Commodore Michael Power past@mimicocruisingclub.com